Birthday Preparations

Not much kids crafting is going to happen over the next few days as we have the small matter of a double 5th Birthday on Monday!

Tomorrow is party day so I am spending most (all) of my free time in the evenings decorating cakes. This year Thomas and Jasmine have requested separate cakes so I have one Kwazii (Octonauts) cake and one Star Wars cake to decorate.

My cakes stay a closely guarded secret until they are unveiled at the party! But I thought I’d share some of the ones I’ve made in the past.

Image   Image

Image   Image

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

