A hot couple of days

Wow, hasn’t it been hot!

I apologise now for the brief nature of this post. It is late and I am tired. I have spent the evening playing with my new phone and not blogging! Now it is midnight and I need to write about the last 2 days.. so, quick summary.

Yesterday we went to twins club and celebrated Twins, Triplets and More week with a teddy bears picnic and cake decorating.Twins club

Today, Thomas and Jasmine went to Forest School and Ben and I went to Richmond Park. We went on a butterfly hunt today but it was just too hot, especially for Ben and he really struggled. We did see some Peacock caterpillars and a couple of ladybird larvae, and lots of butterflies. They seemed to be enjoying the hot sun much more than we were! I also spotted the green woodpecker again but still didn’t manage to get a photograph.Richmond ParkAnd so my evening spent downloading apps onto my phone isn’t a complete waste, you can now find me on instagram! Click here to follow me:

Instagram

I am also on facebook here

3 Kids and a Gluestick

Promote your Page too

and on twitter here

 

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

